top of page
Image de Droneviews FR

ACTIVITIES

The Divona's Motivation

THE IDEAL ENVIRONMENT FOR YOUR BUSINESS & LEISURE STAY

Whether you're on a business trip or vacation, the Divona Hotel & Bar offers a comfortable and convenient stay in an idyllic setting in Divonne-les-Bains, on the Franco-Swiss border.

By choosing to stay with us for your business needs, you'll enjoy a relaxing experience with all the necessary amenities. Our hotel, equipped with private parking, is located in the heart of downtown, providing easy access to the main business areas of Geneva, Nyon, and Lausanne via the nearby highway. Divonne, known for its thermal waters, also offers a beautiful natural setting with its lake and parks, as well as various entertainment options such as its casino, golf courses, and racecourse.

After a good night's sleep at the Divona Hotel & Bar, you can easily explore a multitude of international restaurants and shops nearby.

THE SUNDAY MARKET

The Sunday morning market on Grande Rue has become a popular attraction, hosting no less than 120 vendors. It's an essential event for the residents of Divonne. Our Swiss neighbors, whether families or tourists, sometimes make a long journey to enjoy Savoyard, French, and other regional specialties, or simply to relax with a drink on a beautiful terrace while experiencing one of France's most famous markets. As for the Friday morning market on Place Perdtemps, with around fifteen vendors, it provides locals with the opportunity to stock up on fresh regional products before the weekend.

Légumes frais

AT THE GATES OF SWITZERLAND

AND THE HAUT JURA REGIONAL NATURAL PARK

The city of Divonne-les-Bains is full of activities of all kinds to do alone, as a couple or as a family all year round. The Divona offers both charm and tranquility as well as a strategic location to discover the surroundings. The entire reception team is at your disposal to guide you, advise and book your activities in the region.

EQUESTRIAN CENTER & HIPPODROME

from Greater Geneva to Divonne-les-Bains

A must in Divonne summer life. Each summer, two races are organized; trotting and galloping. 

casino Divonne-les-bains

THE CASINO OF  DIVONNE-LES-BAINS

The first casino in France! 15 kilometers from Geneva and its international airport, it is in Divonne-les-Bains that the Partouche Group has set up a leisure complex entirely dedicated to games and entertainment. National and international concerts, shows, themed catering, conferences and receptions, the casino is the meeting place in Divonne!

Balles de golf

DIVONNE DOMAINE GOLF COURSE

Visiting players or professionals, make the most of your stay at the Le Divona hotel to test your golf swing at Divonne-les-Bains. Enjoy this unique environment at the foot of the Jura, facing the mythical Mont-Blanc and the La Divonne river. The course offers a six par three, six par four and six par five.

bloc-anim.jpg

FOREST LAND and MINIGOLF

Discover the activities and attractions of the park with your family, for the craziest routes in the forest!

From the aquatic areas to the mini farm, enjoy the slides, trampolines or even try to walk on water in the aquatic bubbles.

LE DIVONA HOTEL & BAR - Check our new attractive offers for the Sunday Market, events and Happy Hour at our Bar!

bottom of page

top of page
Image de Droneviews FR
ACTIVITÉS
La motivation du Divona

L'ENVIRONNEMENT IDÉAL POUR VOTRE SÉJOUR BUSINESS ET LOISIRS

Que vous soyez en déplacement professionnel ou en vacances, le Divona Hotel & Bar offre un séjour confortable et pratique dans un cadre idyllique à Divonne-les-Bains, à la frontière franco-suisse.

En choisissant de séjourner chez nous pour vos besoins professionnels, vous profiterez d'une expérience relaxante avec toutes les commodités nécessaires. Notre hôtel, doté d'un parking privé, est situé au cœur du centre-ville, offrant un accès facile aux principales zones d'affaires de Genève, Nyon et Lausanne via l'autoroute toute proche. Divonne, connue pour ses eaux thermales, offre également un cadre naturel magnifique avec son lac et ses parcs, ainsi que des divertissements variés comme son casino, ses golfs et son hippodrome.

Après une bonne nuit de sommeil au Divona Hôtel & Bar, vous pourrez facilement découvrir une multitude de restaurants internationaux et de boutiques à proximité.

LE MARCHÉ DU DIMANCHE

Le marché du dimanche matin dans la Grande Rue est devenu une attraction prisée, accueillant pas moins de 120 commerçants. C'est un rendez-vous incontournable pour les habitants de Divonne. Nos voisins suisses, qu'ils soient des familles ou des touristes, font parfois un long trajet pour profiter des spécialités savoyardes, françaises et d'autres régions, ou simplement pour se détendre en buvant un verre sur une belle terrasse tout en profitant de l'un des marchés les plus célèbres de France. Quant au marché du vendredi matin sur la place Perdtemps, avec une quinzaine de commerçants, il offre aux habitants l'occasion de s'approvisionner en produits frais de la région avant le week-end.

Légumes frais

AUX PORTES DE LA SUISSE

ET DU PARC NATUREL RÉGIONAL DU HAUT JURA

La ville de Divonne-les-Bains regorge d’activités en tout genre à faire seul, en couple ou en famille toute l’année. Le Divona offre à la fois charme et tranquillité ainsi qu’un emplacement stratégique pour découvrir les alentours. Toute l’équipe de réception est à votre disposition pour vous guider, conseiller et réserver vos activités dans la région.

CENTRE ÉQUESTRE & HIPPODROME

du Grand Genève à Divonne-les-Bains

Un incontournable de la vie estivale Divonnaise. Chaque été, deux courses sont organisées ; le trot et le galop. 

casino Divonne-les-bains

LE CASINO DE  DIVONNE-LES-BAINS

Le premier casino de France ! A 15 kilomètres de Genève et de son aéroport international, c’est à Divonne-les-Bains que le Groupe Partouche a installé un complexe de loisirs entièrement dédié aux jeux et aux divertissements. Concerts nationaux et internationaux, spectacles, restauration à thèmes, conférence et réceptions, le casino est le lieu de réunion à Divonne !

Balles de golf

GOLF DU DOMAINE DE DIVONNE

Joueurs de passage ou professionnels, profitez de votre séjour à l’hôtel Le Divona pour tester votre swing au golf de Divonne-les-Bains. Appréciez cet environnement unique au pied du Jura, face au mythique Mont-Blanc et la rivière La Divonne. Le parcours propose un six par trois, six par quatre et six par cinq.

bloc-anim.jpg

FOREST LAND et MINIGOLF

Découvrez en famille les animations et attractions du parc, pour des parcours des plus fous en forêt !

Des zones aquatiques à la mini ferme profitez des toboggans, trampolines ou encore tentez de marcher sur l’eau dans les bulles aquatiques.

LE DIVONA  - Découvrez nos offres spéciales pour le marché du dimanche et l'Happy Hour de notre bar !

bottom of page