top of page
bar-encas-aperitif-petit-dejeuner-centre-divonne

BAR

The Divona Lifestyle

 A cozy little corner for a drink or a snack

Our bar and its two terraces sets the pace of your day.  Immerse yourself in the vibrant spirit of our region, between lakes and mountains, at the heart of Divonne-les-Bains, where our bar is a tribute to the rich tapestry of local flavors and craftsmanship. Each sip and bite tells a story of the region, creating an authentic and memorable experience for our guests.

BREAKFAST

15 EUR

(free up to 6 years old | 7.50 EUR from 6 to 12 years old)

Also available for
external guests!

Intercontinental breakfast buffet with quality products from our region including a selection of pastries and fresh bread accompanied by a fruit juice and hot drink of your choice (vegetable milks also).

Weekday schedule: 

7:30-10:00 a.m.

Saturday and Sunday:  

7:30-10:30 a.m.

Image de Kavita Joshi Rai

SNACKING

Enjoy the richness of local cheeses and charcuteries, sourced from carefully selected artisans or indulge in other fresh and flavorful dishes always highlighting the best of our region's products. All accompanied by our selection of local wines and beers, including the local wine Les Cuvées Insolentes and local beer from L'Échappée Belle, as well as other regional favorites such as the local “Divona” white wine that harmonize with the flavors of the surroundings of Divonne-les-Bains.

Baguette Cheeses

COFFEE BREAK - TERRACE

From a cappuccino and a warm croissant in the morning, to a snack with Chaï Latte in the afternoon, and finishing with an aperitif with a glass of local wine “Divona”, all your desires will be fulfilled. The Terraces are open to everyone, every day from 7:30 am to midnight.

Terrasse été.jpeg

LE DIVONA HOTEL & BAR - Check our new attractive offers for the Sunday Market, events and Happy Hour at our Bar!

bottom of page

top of page
bar-encas-aperitif-petit-dejeuner-centre-divonne

BAR

Le mode de vie du Divona

 Un petit coin cosy pour boire un verre ou manger un encas

Notre bar et ses deux terrasses sont des endroits agréables pour passer du temps. Situé au centre-ville de Divonne-les-Bains, notre bar propose une sélection de boissons et de plats locaux. Nous mettons en valeur les saveurs de la région et le travail artisanal. Chaque produit que nous servons permet aux clients de découvrir un peu de l'authenticité locale.

PETIT-DÉJEUNER

15 EUR

(gratuit jusqu'à 6 ans | 7.50 EUR de 6 à 12 ans)

Egalement disponible pour les clients externes !

Petit-déjeuner intercontinental sous forme de buffet avec des produits de qualité provenant pour la plupart du Pays de Gex,  incluant une sélection de viennoiseries et pain frais accompagné d’un jus de fruit et boisson chaude au choix (lait de vache ou laits végétaux).

Horaire en semaine : 

7h30-10h00

Horaire samedi et dimanche : 

7h30-10h30

Image de Kavita Joshi Rai

PETITE RESTAURATION

Dégustez la richesse des fromages et charcuteries locaux, provenant d’artisans minutieusement sélectionnés, ou laissez-vous tenter par d'autres mets frais et savoureux mettant toujours en avant le meilleur des produits de notre région. Le tout accompagné de notre choix de vins et bières d’ici, incluant le vin local Les Cuvées Insolentes et la bière de L'Échappée Belle, ainsi que d'autres favoris régionaux comme le vin blanc cépage “Divona” qui s'harmonisent avec les saveurs des environs de Divonne-les-Bains.

Baguette Cheeses

PAUSE CAFÉ - LES TERRASSES

Du cappuccino avec un croissant chaud le matin, au goûter avec un Chaï Latte, en passant par l’apéritif avec un verre de vin du coin “Divona”, toutes vos envies seront comblées. Les Terrasses sont ouvertes à tous, tous les jours de 7h30 à minuit.

Terrasse été.jpeg

LE DIVONA  - Découvrez nos offres spéciales pour le marché du dimanche et l'Happy Hour de notre bar !

bottom of page